Kontakt oss – VÅRE ANSATTE

Salg – tlf 51 46 43 00 (kl. 08-16)


Arild Risholm Sæther
High seas
arild@pronav.no


Petter Eivind Jørgensen
Fiskeri
petter@pronav.no


Frederik Thanem
High seas
frederik@pronav.no

Valentin Svelland
Valentin Svelland
Arbeidsbåt & fritid
valentin@pronav.no


Tore Grastveit
Fiskeri
tore@pronav.no

Teknisk support

Verner Jacobsen

Verner Jacobsen
Intellian, JRC, Fusion, McMurdo
verner@pronav.no

Roger Schultz
JRC/Alphatron
roger.schultz@pronav.no

Gunnar Ramsland
JRC, IRIS, Fusion, McMurdo
gunnar@pronav.no

Rune Strand

Rune Strand
JRC, ComNav, Zipwake, Marsili. Teknisk sjef.
rune@pronav.no

Logistikk

LURER DU PÅ NÅR VARENE KOMMER? VI KAN HJELPE!

Marit Andreassen
Marit Andreassen
Innkjøp & lager
marit@pronav.no

Administrasjon

John Magne Hestnes

John Magne Hestnes
Daglig leder/salg
john@pronav.no


Marianne Gravdal
Regnskap, personal & salg
marianne@pronav.no