Kontakt oss – VÅRE ANSATTE
TLF: 51 46 43 00  (kl. 08-16)

Salg


Frederik Thanem
Yrkesbåt
Tlf direkte: 51 46 43 25
frederik@pronav.no


Valentin Svelland
Arbeidsbåt & fritid
Tlf direkte: 51 46 43 22
Epost: valentin@pronav.no

Tore Grastveit
Fiskeri
Tlf direkte: 5146 43 24
tore@pronav.no


Eirik Bonnerud
Yrkesbåt
Tlf direkte: 51 46 43 26
eirik@pronav.no

Anne Marit
Yrkesbåt
Tlf direkte: 51 46 43 21
anne@pronav.no

Teknisk support – tlf 51 46 43 00

Preben Sæstad
JRC, Zipwake, McMurdo & prosjektering
preben@pronav.no

Verner Jacobsen

Verner Jacobsen
Intellian, JRC, FUSION, McMurdo, ComNav, em-trak.
verner@pronav.no

Gunnar Ramsland
JRC, McMurdo, Vision Marine, FLIR & prosjektering
gunnar@pronav.no

Roger Schultz
JRC, Alphatron, Transas, Teledyne
roger.schultz@pronav.no

Rune Strand

Rune Strand
JRC, ComNav, Zipwake, Marsili, Hy-Pro
rune@pronav.no

Anders Helgesen
Teknisk sjef
anders@pronav.no

Logistikk

LURER DU PÅ NÅR VARENE KOMMER? VI KAN HJELPE!

Marit Andreassen
Marit Andreassen
Innkjøp & lager
marit@pronav.no

Administrasjon

Arild Risholm Sæther
Daglig Leder / Salg
arild@pronav.no

John Magne Hestnes
ProNav international
Telefon direkte: 51 46 43 10
john@pronav.no

Marianne Gravdal
Regnskap, personal, salg
marianne@pronav.no