Kontakt oss – VÅRE ANSATTE
TLF: 51 46 43 00  (kl. 08-16)

Salg Norge


Frederik Thanem
High seas
frederik@pronav.no

Tore Grastveit
Fiskeri
tore@pronav.no


Valentin Svelland
Arbeidsbåt & fritid
valentin@pronav.no

Salg Internasjonalt

John Magne Hestnes
Internasjonalt salg
john@pronav.no

Teknisk Support

Verner Jacobsen

Verner Jacobsen
Intellian, JRC, Fusion, McMurdo
verner@pronav.no

Roger Schultz
JRC/Alphatron
roger.schultz@pronav.no

Gunnar Ramsland
JRC, IRIS, Fusion, McMurdo
gunnar@pronav.no

Rune Strand

Rune Strand
Teknisk sjef. JRC, ComNav, Zipwake, Marsili.
rune@pronav.no

Preben Sæstad
preben@pronav.no

Logistikk

LURER DU PÅ NÅR VARENE KOMMER? VI KAN HJELPE!

Marit Andreassen
Marit Andreassen
Innkjøp & lager
marit@pronav.no

Administrasjon

Arild Risholm Sæther
Daglig Leder / Salg
arild@pronav.no

Marianne Gravdal
Regnskap, Personal, Salg
marianne@pronav.no